CONTACTS

WHERE WE ARE
WE ARE LOGISTICS

Contacts

With a strong presence in Cape Verde and Guinea-Bissau, we operate in a worldwide network of certified agents, with adequate means to optimize processes, with preferential presence in the PALOP markets.

Services with certified quality

Offices

National and International Delegations

Portugal - Lisbon

Marmod

ADDRESS:
Rua do Cruzado Osberno, nº1, D • 1900-174 Lisboa • Portugal


T.:+351 218 165 540

E.:marmod@gruposousa.pt

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
9h – 12h30 • 14h – 18h

DELEGATION MANAGER:
Manuel Cardoso
E.:manuel.cardoso@gruposousa.pt
M.:+351 918 759 222

Portugal - Oporto

Marmod

ADDRESS:
Plataforma Logística do Porto de Leixões, Pólo 2 – Espaçotrans
4460-020 • Guifões • Matosinhos

T.:+351 226 076 690

E.:marmod@gruposousa.pt

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
9h – 12h30 • 14h – 18h

DELEGATION MANAGER:
António Ferreira
E.:aferreira@gruposousa.pt
M.:+351 919 383 107

Cape Verde - Santiago

Agemar

ADDRESS:
Rua Miguel Bombarda, nº 24 B • Praia • C.P. 480 • Ilha de Santiago


T.:+238 261 48 60

E.:geral.agemar@gruposousa.pt

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
8h – 12h30 • 14h – 17h

GENERAL MANAGER:
Paulo Sequeira
E.:psequeira@gruposousa.pt

DELEGATION MANAGER:
Ângela Fernandes
E.:afernandes@gruposousa.pt
M.: +238 99 67 105

Cape Verde - São Vicente

Agemar

ADDRESS:
Edifício Copacabana, Piso 0, Bloco L, 1º, Loja 3 • Mindelo C.P. 719 • Ilha de São Vicente

T.:+238 232 45 62

E.:geral.agemar@gruposousa.pt

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
9h – 12h30 • 14h – 17h

DELEGATION MANAGER:
Eloisa Monteiro
E.:emonteiro@gruposousa.pt
M.:+238 99 62 592

Cape Verde - Sal

Agemar

ADDRESS:
Zona Morro Curral – Lote S/N – Loja 2 • Espargos C.P. 218 • ilha do Sal

T.:+238 241 32 66

E.:geral.agemar@gruposousa.pt

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
8h – 12h30 • 14h – 17h

DELEGATION DIRECTOR:
Luizete Lopes
E.:llopes@gruposousa.pt
M.:+238 98 82 400

Cape Verde - Boavista

Agemar

ADDRESS:
Edifício Blue Marlin, Loja 1 • Sal Rei • ilha de Boavista


T.:+238 251 15 15

E.:geral.agemar@gruposousa.pt

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
8h – 12h30 • 14h – 17h

DELEGATION DIRECTOR:
Solange Martins
E.:solange.martins@gruposousa.pt
M.:+238 97 00 128

Guinea-Bissau - Bissau

Ludtransito, sarl

ADDRESS:
Rua António N’Bana, 17 B • C. P. 1103 • Bissau

T.:+245 660 32 62 / 531 13 47 /
720 34 69

E.:ludtransito2013@hotmail.com

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
8h – 12h30 • 14h – 18h

MANAGER:
Ludjero Santos
E.:ludtransito2013@hotmail.com

Angola - Luanda

Astrans Angola, lda

ADDRESS:
Rua 48, Prédio 45, 1º, Apt. 11 • Urbanização Nova Vida, Luanda


T.:+238 232 45 62

E.:astrans_angola@hotmail.com

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
9h – 12h30 • 14h – 18h

CUSTOMER MANAGER:
Sónia Fernandes
E.:astrans_angola@hotmail.com

Spain - Las Palmas -
Canary islands

Esrtransit - Transitários

ADDRESS:
Cl. Adolfo Alonso Fernandez, s/n
Zona Franca de Gran Canária • 35008 Las Palmas • Gran Canaria

T.:+034 928 136 020

E.:sea.lpa@ertransit.com

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
9h – 12h30 • 14h – 18h

CUSTOMER MANAGER:
Maleni Lopez Angulo
E.:sea.lpa@ertransit.com

São Tomé e Principe -
São Tomé

Hull Blyht Limited

ADDRESS:
Praça da Independência • P.O.Box – 213 São Tomé • São Tomé e Príncipe

T.:
+239 241 100

E.:hbtrading@cstome.net

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
9h – 12h30 • 14h – 18h

CUSTOMER MANAGER:
Osvaldo Santana
E.:hbtrading@cstome.net

Warehouses

Portugal

Portugal - Lisbon - WAREHOUSE

Espaçotrans

ADDRESS:
Parque Logístico Marinhas de D. Ana – Quebradas de Cima, Armazém 6
2625-090 Póvoa de Sta. Iria – N. 38° 50’ 50.56”; W. 9° 04’ 30.03”

T.:+351 211 377 587

E.:david.rodrigues@espacotrans.com

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
8h – 12h30 • 14h – 18h

WAREHOUSE:
David Rodrigues
E.:david.rodrigues@espacotrans.com
T.:+351 211 377 594

WAREHOUSE:
Luís Careto

E.:luis.careto@espacotrans.com
T.:+351 211 377 597

Place of presentation of goods.
Warehouse: AENT00000602088ENEN
Temporary Deposit: DTP0000060288PT
Export: AEX00000602088ENEN
Authorised Addressee: DAT90900602PT088

Portugal - Leixões - WAREHOUSE

Espaçotrans​

ADDRESS:
Plataforma Logística do Porto de Leixões – Pólo 2 – Espaçotrans
4455-496 Perafita – Matosinhos – N. 41º 12’ 33,5’’; W. 08º 39’ 29,8’’

T.:+351 223 170 913 / 19

E.:nuno.lemos@espacotrans.com

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday:
8h – 12h30 • 14h – 18h

SUPERVISOR:
Nuno Lemos
E.:nuno.lemos@espacotrans.com
T.:+351 93 755 31 54

WAREHOUSE:
Sofia Pereira

E.:sofia.pereira@espacotrans.com
T.:+351 93 755 31 54

Place of presentation of goods.
Warehouse: ENT00000827340PT
Temporary Deposit: DTP00000827340PT
Export: AEX00000827340EN
Authorised Addressee: DAT90900827PT340